Young Money: Rise of an Empire

Young Money: Rise of an Empire is the upcoming second compilation released by the notorious record label. The album contains contributions from several Young Money recording artists including Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine, Tyga, Jae Millz, Cory Gunz, Christina Milan, Gudda Gudda, Lil Twist, Shanell, Chanel West Coast and PJ Morton, among others. It also features additional guest appearances from YG, Meek Mill, Yo Gotti and Birdman.