Now EDM After Party 2014.jpg

Now EDM After Party 2014

Not only does this essential EDM collection have one of the biggest tracks of the year SELFIE, it is also loaded with outrageous and rare remixes, making this the only EDM collection worth having this year. Tracks featured include Clean Bandit- Rather Be (The Magician Remix), Zedd-Clarity (Tiesto Mix), Avicci- Wake Me Up (Speed Mix), Chromeo -Jealous (I Ain’t With It) (Benny Benassi Radio Edit), Tiësto –Red Lights (Extended Mix), Afrojack feat. Spree Wison -The Spark (Michael Calfan Mix),David Guetta-Shot Me Down, Galantis-You.