You Me at Six.jpg

You Me at Six: Cavalier Youth


You Me At Six announced that their long-awaited new album will be called, Cavalier Youth. The band have also released the music video for the first single from the record titled, “Lived A Lie.”


1. Too Young To Feel This Old
2. Lived A Lie
3. Fresh Start Fever
4. Forgive and Forget
5. Room to Breathe
6. Win Some, Lose Some
7. Cold Night
8. Hope for The Best
9. Love Me like You Used To
10. Be Who You Are
11. Carpe Diem
12. Wild Ones