Robyn & La Bagatelle Magique - Love Is Free.jpg

Robyn & La Bagatelle Magique – Love Is Free

(Photo credit:  Alessio Bolozoni)


Robyn & La Bagatelle Magique – comprised of Robyn, Markus Jägerstedt, and the late Christian Falk – have announced the details of their forthcoming mini-album, entitled Love Is Free. Featuring the previously released title track, Love Is Free will be out on August 7th via Konichiwa Records/ Cherrytree/ Interscope.


Another taste of Love Is Free – a pulsing, soaring song called “Set Me Free” – is available to hear now; PRESS HERE to listen.  PRESS HERE to pre-order a digital or physical copy of Love Is Free, and receive a download of “Set Me Free” instantly.


To find out more about Robyn & La Bagatelle Magique, head


In addition to a show in Stockholm at Dans Dakar the weekend of August 21-22, Robyn & La Bagatelle Magique will perform their only American show this year, appearing at Treasure Island Music Festival in San Francisco the weekend of October 17-18.


Track listing:

1.      Lose Control

2.      Love Is Free feat. Maluca

3.      Got To Work It Out

4.      Set Me Free

5.      Tell You (Today)